Upcoming Events

See full descriptions of upcoming events and buy tickets >>

 

Laurie Berkner

Laurie Berkner

Sponsored by Community Partnership for Southern Arizona

Buy Tickets

 

USAF Band of the Golden West

Sunday, April 27, 2014, 3:00 pm

USAF Band of the Golden West

Read More

Free Admission; Call Box Office for Tickets

 

The Verdict

Friday, May 2, 2014, 7:30 pm

The Verdict

Buy Tickets

 

Johnny Clegg

Wednesday, May 7, 2014, 7:30 pm

Johnny Clegg

Buy Tickets

 

May Massacre Bundle

Buy tickets for two or more Tarantino films as a part of "May Massacre" at the Fox, and receive $2 off each ticket!

Buy Bundle

 

Reservoir Dogs

Thursday, May 8, 2014, 7:30 pm

Reservoir Dogs

Buy Tickets

 

Loudon Wainwright III

Friday, May 9, 2014, 7:30 pm

Loudon Wainwright III

Buy Tickets

 

Pulp Fiction

Saturday, May 10, 2014, 7:30 pm

Pulp Fiction

Buy Tickets

Buy Bundle

 

Kill Bill Vol 1

Thursday, May 15, 2014, 7:30 pm

Kill Bill Vol 1

Buy Tickets

Buy Bundle

 

Kill Bill Vol 2

Friday, May 16, 2014, 7:30 pm

Kill Bill Vol 2

Buy Tickets

Buy Bundle

 

Gipsy Kings

Saturday, May 24, 2014, 7:30 pm

Gipsy Kings

Buy Tickets

 

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood

Friday, May 30, 2014, 7:30 pm

Colin Mochrie & Brad Sherwood

Buy Tickets

 

An Intimate Evening with Justin Hayward: Legendary Voice of the Moody Blues

Saturday, May 31, 2014, 7:30 pm

An Intimate Evening with Justin Hayward: Legendary Voice of the Moody Blues

Buy Tickets

 

An Evening with Stephen Stills

Tuesday, June 3, 2014, 7:30 pm

An Evening with Stephen Stills

Fox Tucson Theatre & Danny Zelisko Presents

Buy Tickets

 

One of These Nights: The Eagles Tributes

Saturday, June 7, 2014, 7:30 pm

One of These Nights: The Eagles Tributes

Buy Tickets

 

America

Tuesday, June 10, 2014, 7:30 pm

America

Buy Tickets

 

Ronnie Milsap

Friday, June 13, 2014, 7:30 pm

Ronnie Milsap

Buy Tickets

 

Michael Martin Murphey

Friday, June 20, 2014, 7:30 pm

Michael Martin Murphey

Buy Tickets

Members-only pre-sale begins at Noon, Tuesday, April 22. Public on-sale begins at Noon, Friday, April 25.

 

Phil Wickham

Saturday, June 21, 2014, 7:30 pm

Phil Wickham

Buy Tickets

 

NPC Terminator 2014

Saturday, July 12, 2014, 10:00 am
Saturday, July 12, 2014, 6:00 pm

NPC Terminator 2014

Buy Tickets

 

Happy Together Tour 2014

Tuesday, July 15, 2014, 7:30 pm

Happy Together Tour 2014

Buy Tickets

 

An Evening of Spirit With James Van Praagh

Friday, November 7, 2014, 7:30 pm

An Evening of Spirit With James Van Praagh

Buy Tickets

Members-only pre-sale begins at Noon, Tuesday, April 22. Public on-sale begins at Noon, Friday, April 25.

 

Judy Collins

Tuesday, December 2, 2014, 7:30 pm

Judy Collins

Buy Tickets

 

The Fab Four: Ultimate Beatles Tribute

Saturday, January 17, 2015, 8:00 pm

The Fab Four: Ultimate Beatles Tribute

Buy Tickets

 

 

 

JOIN NOW. Membership benefits begin with your $50 gift.

 

--

--

--

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our E-News List
For Email Marketing you can trust

--

Find us on Yelp!
yelp

--

© 2009-2014 Fox Tucson Theatre
Design by The Caliber Group